zoeken

 

Medewerkers 

Carmen Leunen 

Medewerker Regio Zuid-Limburg

0471/20 34 95

carmen.leunen@doplimburg.be


Davina Vanloffelt 

Medewerker Regio Zuid-Limburg

0470/10 42 93

davina.vanloffelt@doplimburg.be

 


Martine Vanvinckenroye 

Medewerker Regio West-Limburg

0470/10 42 42

martine.vanvinckenroye@doplimburg.be


Sanne Driesen 

Medewerker Regio Oost-Limburg

0472/37 29 33

sanne.driesen@doplimburg.be 

 

 

 


Malika Boukbir 

Medewerker Regio Midden-Limburg 

0476/91 12 99

malika.boukbir@doplimburg.be


Marieke Staals 

Aanmelding-Administratie

011/35 34 10

marieke.staals@doplimburg.be


Guy Wijshof 

Vrijwilliger

0471/20 41 23

guy.wijshof@doplimburg.be


Mirthe Vanherck 

Medewerker Regio West-Limburg

0471/70 24 75

mirthe.vanherck@doplimburg.be


Dimitri Driesen 

Coach

0472/70 53 68

dimitri.driesen@doplimburg.be


Evelien Beeterens 

Kwaliteit- en duurzaamheidsopvolging   

011/35 34 10

evelien.beeterens@doplimburg.be


Luca Ceciliani 

Medewerker Regio Noord-Limburg

0472/97 60 07

luca.ceciliani@doplimburg.be


Sien Loenders 

Aanmelding-administratie

011/35 34 10


Heidi Winters 

Medewerker Regio Noord-limburg

0471/80 26 46

heidi.winters@doplimburg.be

 


Hanne Leyen 

Medewerker Regio Oost-Limburg

0471/ 70 44 58

hanne.leyen@doplimburg.be


Jan Claus 

Directeur

0470/10 42 55

jan.claus@doplimburg.be